All Discussions Tagged 'author' (119)

Discussions Replies Latest Activity

Exclusive Interview with Taffey Champion, Author of 'The Mystery Alliance: Evian's Saga'

Greetings, my fellow book bloggers, authors, publishers, and all! I have a soft heart. And so, I want to use my ambition and passion for wr…

Started by thawilsonMAG

0 Oct 14

The Stage in the Sky

Unlike Icarus my wings aren't made of wax, they're made of fire. I'll fly as high as I want and the sun won't scorch me. The rain will evap…

Started by Rock Kitaro

0 Sep 14

Introducing Rock Kitaro New to Book Blogs - This Nice Guy will Finish First

Hey gang! Just wanted to say hello and I'm happy to find out more about this Book Blogs website. I wish I knew about it sooner. But I suppo…

Started by Rock Kitaro

0 Aug 23

Blogs Offering Author Promo - Reviews - Other Options: List Your Blogs Here

I'm an avid book blogger and have been for over eight years. But I'm also a published author who enjoys helping other authors get the word…

Started by Lynda Coker

2 Dec 11, 2014
Reply by Book Cove Reviews

Book Formatting Services

Are you overwhelmed trying to set up page numbers, breaks, illustrations, and other formatting formalities? - Teaming up with a professiona…

Started by The Fast Fingers

4 Nov 21, 2014
Reply by The Fast Fingers

Editor and Proofreader

Looking for an editor with reasonable fees and good quality at the same time? A person you can email at any time and ask whatever questions…

Started by Editor, Noran Nasr

0 Oct 30, 2014

Looking to cross promote with other erotic authors

Hello, If you are an erotic author and interested in cross promoting our products, please let me know. I look forward to talking with you…

Started by Sophee Hunter

0 Aug 19, 2014

FYI: Research Opportunity (for reviewers & authors)

Hey folks, My friend Rachael (author of The Bagman - my review here) is doing her PhD research on self-publishing. As part of that resear…

Started by J. Aleksandr Wootton