All Discussions Tagged 'author' (119)

Discussions Replies Latest Activity

The Stage in the Sky

Unlike Icarus my wings aren't made of wax, they're made of fire. I'll fly as high as I want and the sun won't scorch me. The rain will evap…

Started by Rock Kitaro

0 Sep 14

Introducing Rock Kitaro New to Book Blogs - This Nice Guy will Finish First

Hey gang! Just wanted to say hello and I'm happy to find out more about this Book Blogs website. I wish I knew about it sooner. But I suppo…

Started by Rock Kitaro

0 Aug 23

Blogs Offering Author Promo - Reviews - Other Options: List Your Blogs Here

I'm an avid book blogger and have been for over eight years. But I'm also a published author who enjoys helping other authors get the word…

Started by Lynda Coker

2 Dec 11, 2014
Reply by Book Cove Reviews

Book Formatting Services

Are you overwhelmed trying to set up page numbers, breaks, illustrations, and other formatting formalities? - Teaming up with a professiona…

Started by The Fast Fingers

4 Nov 21, 2014
Reply by The Fast Fingers

Editor and Proofreader

Looking for an editor with reasonable fees and good quality at the same time? A person you can email at any time and ask whatever questions…

Started by Editor, Noran Nasr

0 Oct 30, 2014

Author and Reviewer Surveys - I'd love to hear from you!

Hi Everyone, I'm new here on Book Blogs, and I just wanted to introduce myself. My name is Rachael Rippon and I am a PhD student at the Uni…

Started by Rachael Rippon

0 Aug 25, 2014

Looking to cross promote with other erotic authors

Hello, If you are an erotic author and interested in cross promoting our products, please let me know. I look forward to talking with you…

Started by Sophee Hunter

0 Aug 19, 2014

FYI: Research Opportunity (for reviewers & authors)

Hey folks, My friend Rachael (author of The Bagman - my review here) is doing her PhD research on self-publishing. As part of that resear…

Started by J. Aleksandr Wootton

0 Aug 5, 2014