All Discussions Tagged 'blog' (258)

Discussions Replies Latest Activity

Publicist

Seeking reviewers and blog tour hosts for Christian Jensen, Lone Survivor -zombies, BigFoot and Apocalypse horror novel.

We are signing up bloggers for a tour in June. I have e-ARCs to give out to early reviewers, Thanks, Melissa Booktrope Book Manager See a…

Started by Melissa Miles Mccarter

0 May 4

Publicist

Seeking Reviewers for Blog Tour: BORING GIRLS by Sara Taylor

Hi all! I’m excited to tell you all about Boring Girls by Sara Taylor (also known as Chibi, lead vocalist of The Birthday Massacre), a visc…

Started by Samantha Dobson

8 May 2
Reply by Mel RJ Smith

Publicist

Are you Interested in Spiritual/Self-Help Books?

Hello everyone, I am organizing a blog tour for Brian Michael Good's book, "Never Surrender Your Soul." It is a spiritual/self-help/memoir,…

Started by Christine Rice

2 Apr 6
Reply by Christine Rice

Blogger

Will Follow for Follow! :)

Hi! I'm quite new to blogging. Like 2 months new. And I don't have that much traffic on my blog, nor do I have many followers. I'm hoping t…

Started by Masako Ara Maine Prado

9 Mar 25
Reply by Masako Ara Maine Prado

Blogger

Put Your Latest Non-Bookish Blog Post!

Sometimes we book bloggers like to venture outside of our little niche on the internet. This post is for those times! Check out the blog po…

Started by Sarah aka One Curvy Blogger

1 Mar 7
Reply by Sarah aka One Curvy Blogger

Reviewers needed for blog tour: Designing Emma by Clarissa Carlyle (New Adult)

Hello! Irresisitible Reads is organizing a reviews only tour for the New Adult Romance Designing Emma by Clarissa CarlyleThe tour is schedu…

Started by Carla Nóbrega

0 Mar 3

Blogger

Comment for a comment

Hi guys!  Receiving comments from readers gives us warmth and love. I love getting comments and reading them makes my day. But don't you t…

Started by Sharmaine Omega

0 Feb 26

Publicist

ATTENTION YA BOOK BLOGGERS!