All Discussions Tagged 'book' (487)

Discussions Replies Latest Activity

Publicist

Are you Interested in Spiritual/Self-Help Books?

Hello everyone, I am organizing a blog tour for Brian Michael Good's book, "Never Surrender Your Soul." It is a spiritual/self-help/memoir,…

Started by Christine Rice

0 on Wednesday

Do you need your book reviewed?

I am new to book reviews and am looking to read children's books (fiction and nonfiction), ya fantasy, urban fantasy and Sci Fi (particular…

Started by Shanquetta Lewis

0 Feb 27

Publicist

ATTENTION YA BOOK BLOGGERS!

Hello bloggers! I am organizing a blog tour for Laura Hughes' book, "The Sara Chronicles," an exciting YA/Fantasy novel. I am looking for b…

Started by Christine Rice

4 Feb 24
Reply by Christine Rice

Survey: Review copies - does anyone accept PDF copies?

An author is experiencing a delay getting print copies of his book (aimed at 8-12 year-old boys), and asked me if reviewers will accept PDF…

Started by Paula Krapf

1 Feb 21
Reply by iamjenai

Publicist

Bloggers Needed and Awesome Tour Host Only Giveaway

Hi all! We are in need of tour hosts and reviewers for almost all genres! The Tour Host Only Giveaways for Feb include Kindle Unlimited me…

Started by Shelly Ice

0 Jan 31

Book bloggers, do you want a day off? (Seeking blogs for book tour)

I'm putting together a book blog tour on March 1 - March 10. I'm looking for host blogs. I've got a fun rafflecopter going on in conjuction…

Started by Lois D.

0 Jan 29

Blogger

Invitation to post your book

Authors please post your articles, pictures, press release, promotions, announcements of book signings and other events  regarding your boo…

Started by The Fast Fingers

123 Jan 28
Reply by Dr. Sukhraj Dhillon

Blogger

Unusual Reading Places . . .Where Have YOU Read?

Over the years, I have found myself reading in more and more unusual places. I have since learned to embrace that fact with an open mind, r…

Started by A.P. Bullard

0 Jan 26

Blogger