I already posted this question on the Networked Blogs community help page, but it looks like others have asked similar questions and it hasn't been answered. Don't know if that means that there is no way for this to work or if I just haven't found the answer.
Here's my issue:
I was on Facebook a while ago, set up a Networked Blogs account for my book blog and everything was fine. I then decided to delete my facebook account, but at the time didn't put any thought into how it would affect my Networked Blogs account. I guess I just assumed that if I deleted my facebook account, my Networked Blogs account would be deleted too. So I rejoined facebook and wanted to re-set up my book blog on Networked Blogs. However, it looks like my old facebook account didn't get removed from Networked Blogs, because it's still listed as the admin for my book blog. The only way I can find to give my current Facebook account access involves being able to log into my old account and there's no way for me to do that.
Can anyone offer any suggestions?
I figured out the answer to this question, so I guess this thread can be locked, deleted, or whatever.