Dean Fetzer, author of the Jarred Sen Quartet has graciously offered 3 autographed copies of his new book, "Death After Midnight". Contest is open until August 31, 2011 and is International. Dean has put no restrictions to where these books can be mailed!

Stop by and enter today!

Views: 3

Need help?




© 2015   Created by Tarah Theoret.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service