Christian Book Reviews - Fiction or Nonfiction or Ebook

Information

Christian Book Reviews - Fiction or Nonfiction or Ebook

Not finding a group with exclusively Christian book reviews I decided to start one.  Please stay within the confines of book reviews about biblically-based books in the realm of spirituality.

Website: http://christianbook2.webs.com/
Location: USA
Members: 70
Latest Activity: Jun 25

Daniel 12:3

"...and those who turn the many to righteousness will shine like the stars forever."

Discussion Forum

Christian Books' Website

You might enjoy going to the following website which contains Christian fiction and nonfiction books both for teens and adults: Christian…Continue

Tags: novel, trailers, book, video, nonfiction

Started by Craig W. Dressler Jul 11, 2013.

CBM Christian Book Reviews and 100 Site Book Review Marketing

We offer professional book reviews for the Christian author. We also have the ability to place your book review on 100 sites with links back to your author's website, Amazon and Kindle pages. We also…Continue

Tags: christian book reviews, book reviews

Started by CBM Apr 29, 2013.

Request for Book Reviews

My name is Marie Maiden. I’m a first time new author.  I’m writing to ask readers to review my book.ABOUT THE BOOK -My book is titled “You Cannot Find Peace Until You Find All The Pieces” It…Continue

Started by Marie Maiden Mar 25, 2013.

seeking bloggers willing to review Christian Non-fiction 5 Replies

Hello we are helping an author do a blog tour and are seeking blogs willing to host Christian Non-fiction titles.Please email AprilR at tarenn98@yahoo.com if you are interested.ThanksContinue

Started by April A Renn. Last reply by Retha Groenewald Mar 23, 2013.

Christian Viewpoint Blog

Loading… Loading feed

Comment Wall

Comment

You need to be a member of Christian Book Reviews - Fiction or Nonfiction or Ebook to add comments!


Blogger
Comment by Mary Collins on June 25, 2014 at 5:23pm

Looking for a good faith-based book for the man in your life? Review this list of 7 inspiring books for Christian men to provide the ammunition they need to fight the battle of daily life in a fallen world.
http://inspiredbooksguide.com/7-inspiring-books-christian-men/


Blogger
Comment by Mary Collins on June 18, 2014 at 4:01pm

You Cannot Find Peace Until You Find All The Pieces

Marie Maiden’s You Cannot Find Peace Until You Find All The Pieces poignant memoir explores her efforts to function in the world without guidance, her need to find the earthly father she never knew, and the discovery of a Heavenly Father that heals all wounds from the past. A physically ill mother plus the absence of a father caused Maiden to navigate the world alone at an early age.
http://inspiredbooksguide.com/find-peace-find-pieces-marie-maiden/


Publicist
Comment by Dee Thomas on May 23, 2014 at 1:02pm

Book reviews help sell books.  If you need book reviews we can help you get book bloggers to review your book.  We schedule book reviews for all genres (except erotica).  We will find independent book review bloggers to give an honest review of your book and post the review on their blog. We will coordinate the entire process for you. We handle everything from correspondence with bloggers, distributing information about your book to the bloggers and sending review copies of ebooks to the bloggers making sure all reviews are posted. This service for five book reviews is on sale this weekend for $79 (Reg. $160). For more information and to schedule review services for your book visit:  http://www.dgtbookpromotions.com/book-reviews 


Blogger
Comment by Mary Collins on April 17, 2014 at 9:54am

As Christians, we know Jesus has sent us here to fulfill His plan in a bold way. We try to live good lives and do our duty. Still, there are times at the end of the day when we wonder if we are truly fulfilling our mission. Divine Towels is a modern-day parable that creates a conducive environment that allows this to occur. People who are in need of all types of healing go to Divine Towels and have their feet washed.

http://inspiredbooksguide.com/new-book-divine-towels-spurring-spiri...


Blogger
Comment by Greg at 2 Book Lovers Reviews on April 2, 2014 at 12:54pm

Come and check out my review for the launch of Davis Bunn's new book, The Turning.

Don't forget to enter the Giveaway for your chance to win an iPad Air and some other great prizes!  You can enter daily up until April 15th!!!

http://www.2bookloversreviews.com/the-turning.html


Author
Comment by Al Carroll on March 29, 2014 at 12:49pm

Hello, just joined, thanks for having me.

I'm hoping my book fits within the focus of this group. It's a look at presidents, ranking them based on a humanitarian Christian POV.

https://www.smashwords.com/books/view/419159

Presidents' Body Counts: The Twelve Worst and Four Best American Presidents Based on How Many Lived or Died Because of Their Actions

As you can, the book is free for the next few weeks.


Author
Comment by John Avery on March 28, 2014 at 5:14pm

Seeking experienced reviewers of Christian non-fiction. In your response please note where you post reviews and the best place to see a sample of them.

The Name Quest - Explore the names of God to grow in faith and get to know Him better.

By John Avery (Morgan James Publishing, 2014) ISBN and ARCs will be available in May. Book will be in stores worldwide and as an e-book later in 2014.

The Name Quest is an insightful journey into deeper relationship with God through the biblical names of God.

For more information and to respond, visit www.NamesForGod.net/name-quest

Potential reviewers: In your response please note where you post reviews and the best place to see a sample of them.


Author
Comment by Craig W. Dressler on January 10, 2014 at 2:11pm

Christian Teen Nonfiction

The Christian teen nonfiction book entitled Character Concert covers topics using cartoon-like drawings.  One youth chaplain said of the book: "I was very impressed with it."  Character Concert is available from amazon.com.

Comment by Dawn Dyson on December 17, 2013 at 12:36pm

               

Christian Fiction: Romance/Suspense. Five star reviews internationally! Reviewers always welcome. Visit www.dawndyson.com for more information and use contact page to request your trilogy today! Thank you!

Comment by Dawn Dyson on November 8, 2013 at 4:07pm

Check out the Beautiful Justice trilogy at www.dawndyson.com Reviewers welcome! Christian Fiction: Romance/Suspense. Five star reviews internationally! Thank you!

 
 
 

Need help?

Badge

Loading…

© 2014   Created by Tarah Theoret.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service