Christian Book Reviews - Fiction or Nonfiction or Ebook

Information

Christian Book Reviews - Fiction or Nonfiction or Ebook

Not finding a group with exclusively Christian book reviews I decided to start one.  Please stay within the confines of book reviews about biblically-based books in the realm of spirituality.

Website: http://christianbook2.webs.com/
Location: USA
Members: 69
Latest Activity: Apr 17

Daniel 12:3

"...and those who turn the many to righteousness will shine like the stars forever."

Discussion Forum

Christian Books' Website

You might enjoy going to the following website which contains Christian fiction and nonfiction books both for teens and adults: Christian…Continue

Tags: novel, trailers, book, video, nonfiction

Started by Craig W. Dressler Jul 11, 2013.

CBM Christian Book Reviews and 100 Site Book Review Marketing

We offer professional book reviews for the Christian author. We also have the ability to place your book review on 100 sites with links back to your author's website, Amazon and Kindle pages. We also…Continue

Tags: christian book reviews, book reviews

Started by CBM Apr 29, 2013.

Request for Book Reviews

My name is Marie Maiden. I’m a first time new author.  I’m writing to ask readers to review my book.ABOUT THE BOOK -My book is titled “You Cannot Find Peace Until You Find All The Pieces” It…Continue

Started by Marie Maiden Mar 25, 2013.

seeking bloggers willing to review Christian Non-fiction 5 Replies

Hello we are helping an author do a blog tour and are seeking blogs willing to host Christian Non-fiction titles.Please email AprilR at tarenn98@yahoo.com if you are interested.ThanksContinue

Started by April A Renn. Last reply by Retha Groenewald Mar 23, 2013.

Comment Wall

Comment

You need to be a member of Christian Book Reviews - Fiction or Nonfiction or Ebook to add comments!


Blogger
Comment by Mary Collins on April 17, 2014 at 9:54am

As Christians, we know Jesus has sent us here to fulfill His plan in a bold way. We try to live good lives and do our duty. Still, there are times at the end of the day when we wonder if we are truly fulfilling our mission. Divine Towels is a modern-day parable that creates a conducive environment that allows this to occur. People who are in need of all types of healing go to Divine Towels and have their feet washed.

http://inspiredbooksguide.com/new-book-divine-towels-spurring-spiri...


Blogger
Comment by Greg at 2 Book Lovers Reviews on April 2, 2014 at 12:54pm

Come and check out my review for the launch of Davis Bunn's new book, The Turning.

Don't forget to enter the Giveaway for your chance to win an iPad Air and some other great prizes!  You can enter daily up until April 15th!!!

http://www.2bookloversreviews.com/the-turning.html


Author
Comment by Al Carroll on March 29, 2014 at 12:49pm

Hello, just joined, thanks for having me.

I'm hoping my book fits within the focus of this group. It's a look at presidents, ranking them based on a humanitarian Christian POV.

https://www.smashwords.com/books/view/419159

Presidents' Body Counts: The Twelve Worst and Four Best American Presidents Based on How Many Lived or Died Because of Their Actions

As you can, the book is free for the next few weeks.


Author
Comment by John Avery on March 28, 2014 at 5:14pm

Seeking experienced reviewers of Christian non-fiction. In your response please note where you post reviews and the best place to see a sample of them.

The Name Quest - Explore the names of God to grow in faith and get to know Him better.

By John Avery (Morgan James Publishing, 2014) ISBN and ARCs will be available in May. Book will be in stores worldwide and as an e-book later in 2014.

The Name Quest is an insightful journey into deeper relationship with God through the biblical names of God.

For more information and to respond, visit www.NamesForGod.net/name-quest

Potential reviewers: In your response please note where you post reviews and the best place to see a sample of them.


Author
Comment by Craig W. Dressler on January 10, 2014 at 2:11pm

Christian Teen Nonfiction

The Christian teen nonfiction book entitled Character Concert covers topics using cartoon-like drawings.  One youth chaplain said of the book: "I was very impressed with it."  Character Concert is available from amazon.com.

Comment by Dawn Dyson on December 17, 2013 at 12:36pm

               

Christian Fiction: Romance/Suspense. Five star reviews internationally! Reviewers always welcome. Visit www.dawndyson.com for more information and use contact page to request your trilogy today! Thank you!

Comment by Dawn Dyson on November 8, 2013 at 4:07pm

Check out the Beautiful Justice trilogy at www.dawndyson.com Reviewers welcome! Christian Fiction: Romance/Suspense. Five star reviews internationally! Thank you!

Comment by Meg Wilson on November 1, 2013 at 12:22pm

Hi all!

As you might know, the final book in Kersten Hamilton's GOBLIN WARS trilogy, WHEN THE STARS THREW DOWN THEIR SPEARS is out! The series is YA urban fantasy. Irish lore and celtic myth weave in and out of Chicago.

TYGER TYGER, book 1 of the trilogy, is the FREE Book of the Week at Apple Oct. 29th-Nov. 5th!
https://itunes.apple.com/us/book/tyger-tyger/id427571024?mt=11

If you already know and love this series, please consider tweeting or posting to help spread the word (share if you're Irish. Share if you love Finn! Share for Mag Mell.)
:)
Meg

Publicist
Comment by Dee Thomas on October 21, 2013 at 3:07pm
**OCTOBER SPOOKY SALES EVENT**

Purchase any video trailer package and get an Author PDF Media Kit FREE ($49 value)

"Gotcha Covered" Book Video Trailer

"The Classic" Book Video Trailer

"Top of the Line" Book Video Trailer

"The Classic" Publicity Package on sale now $99 (reg. $199)

Get your package today!

Sale ends 10/25/2013


Author
Comment by Cliff Ball on October 17, 2013 at 11:06am

New Release and will be free on Kindle October 18: http://amzn.to/1bdKNzO

Timothy Phillips is a nineteen-year-old Christian young adult who loves to sing in church. One day, he's discovered by the producer of a national talent show. Timothy goes on the show, performs Country music, instead of the Christian Southern Gospel he prefers, and ends up winning his portion of the show. As he encounters increasing hostility towards Christians, he begins to follow the world instead of Christ. The story follows his highs and lows as he becomes a famous Country musician shortly before the end times.

If you enjoy it, please leave a review.

 
 
 

Need help?

Badge

Loading…

© 2014   Created by Tricia.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service