Christian Book Reviews - Fiction or Nonfiction or Ebook

Information

Christian Book Reviews - Fiction or Nonfiction or Ebook

Not finding a group with exclusively Christian book reviews I decided to start one.  Please stay within the confines of book reviews about biblically-based books in the realm of spirituality.

Website: http://christianbook2.webs.com/
Location: USA
Members: 73
Latest Activity: Nov 19

Daniel 12:3

"...and those who turn the many to righteousness will shine like the stars forever."

Discussion Forum

Christian Books' Website

You might enjoy going to the following website which contains Christian fiction and nonfiction books both for teens and adults: Christian…Continue

Tags: novel, trailers, book, video, nonfiction

Started by Craig W. Dressler Jul 11, 2013.

CBM Christian Book Reviews and 100 Site Book Review Marketing

We offer professional book reviews for the Christian author. We also have the ability to place your book review on 100 sites with links back to your author's website, Amazon and Kindle pages. We also…Continue

Tags: christian book reviews, book reviews

Started by CBM Apr 29, 2013.

Request for Book Reviews

My name is Marie Maiden. I’m a first time new author.  I’m writing to ask readers to review my book.ABOUT THE BOOK -My book is titled “You Cannot Find Peace Until You Find All The Pieces” It…Continue

Started by Marie Maiden Mar 25, 2013.

seeking bloggers willing to review Christian Non-fiction 5 Replies

Hello we are helping an author do a blog tour and are seeking blogs willing to host Christian Non-fiction titles.Please email AprilR at tarenn98@yahoo.com if you are interested.ThanksContinue

Started by April A Renn. Last reply by Retha Groenewald Mar 23, 2013.

Christian Viewpoint Blog

Loading… Loading feed

Comment Wall

Comment

You need to be a member of Christian Book Reviews - Fiction or Nonfiction or Ebook to add comments!

Comment by Eliza Earsman on November 19, 2014 at 7:00am

CHRISTIAN AUTHOR AND POET:

Friends, welcome to my new Facebook Fan Page.

I'd love you to take a minute to visit and 'like'.

God bless.

https://www.facebook.com/eliearsman

Comment by Dawn Dyson on November 11, 2014 at 3:40pm

When novelist Sienna Emory receives a desperate call from an old college friend, she feels compelled to try and help her. The Cheney she remembers was a free-spirited song writer with an amazing ability to translate all of life's pain and joy into her work, but drugs and alcohol have made her a shell of her former self.

When Sienna arrives at Cheney's house, she finds Cheney passed out in the driveway; what she doesn't expect to find is Jonathan Driscoll, a handsome single father living nearby, who has obviously been there before.    

Never able to have children of her own, Sienna is delighted to get to know Jonathan and his daughter Bella. However, Bella is not a typical five-year-old girl. She tells stories that she couldn't possibly know, and when she prays, she seems to communicate on a direct line to God.

As Sienna and Jonathan's love grows, while dealing with their friend Cheney's issues, Sienna discovers more about God's plans for them. Will their faith be strong enough to protect them against evil? 

In her second novel, author Dawn Dyson seamlessly weaves together a touching love story with weighty spiritual topics such as overcoming abuse, trusting God, and stepping into your spiritual gifts.

As Sienna and Jonathan search for answers regarding Bella's gifts, they must draw on a strength of character and trust in God they aren't sure they possess. Their search leads them to Jonathan's hometown in Ireland and a family secret.

Bella Maura is the first novel in the exhilarating series Beautiful Justice that will open your mind to the spiritual opportunities and challenges that face us all. 

Reviewers Welcome for the entire Beautiful Justice Trilogy. Please use contact page at dawndyson.com. One giveaway copy included.

Thanks!


Blogger
Comment by Mary Collins on November 9, 2014 at 4:00pm

The Beauty of Believing FaithGirlz Devotion Cements Faith Review & Giveaway
Girls 8 to 12 years of age will find a guide to help them traverse the tricky terrain of the preteen years, while they discover the beauty of believing in God with The Beauty of Believing. The Beauty of Believing is a nice tool to help girls grow in faith, fight off insecurities, discover the path God wants them to walk on their way to becoming a woman of God. Enter the #giveaway for a chance to win this devotional for the girl in your life. http://inspiredbooksguide.com/beauty-believing-faithgirlz-devotional/


Author
Comment by Craig W. Dressler on October 29, 2014 at 2:13pm

Christian Teen Fantasy Price Reduced

The Christian teen fantasy entitled Hafren: A Fantasy for the Young at Heart was reduced in price.  The paperback is now $7.55 and the ebook just $2.99.  The novel received a great review from the Midwest Book Review and is available from amazon.com and from the Lighthouse Christian Publishing website fantasy page two.


Author
Comment by Debbie Jerido on October 29, 2014 at 12:02pm

Be one of the first to review this Free E-book offered on Amazon.com: Foundation for Success: Prevailing, Travailing, Intercessory Prayer by Apostle Calvin Martin. Guaranteed to inspire you! http://www.amazon.com/dp/B00OV8ENUU


Blogger
Comment by Jassie on October 18, 2014 at 10:24am

< $0.005/word editing service

If you are looking for affordable editing service, check out http://internationalbookpromotion.com/proofreading-and-editing/

We offer high quality editing service at a reasonable price ( < 0.005/word - Depending on your word count ). Contact us for a quote.


Author
Comment by David Bergsland on September 5, 2014 at 11:22am

Just joined, have no idea how this group works. I review Christian speculative fiction, two-three books  week usually. I also blog about what really is a Christian book directed at Christian authors.

For now I'll just lurk...


Blogger
Comment by Mary Collins on June 25, 2014 at 5:23pm

Looking for a good faith-based book for the man in your life? Review this list of 7 inspiring books for Christian men to provide the ammunition they need to fight the battle of daily life in a fallen world.
http://inspiredbooksguide.com/7-inspiring-books-christian-men/


Blogger
Comment by Mary Collins on June 18, 2014 at 4:01pm

You Cannot Find Peace Until You Find All The Pieces

Marie Maiden’s You Cannot Find Peace Until You Find All The Pieces poignant memoir explores her efforts to function in the world without guidance, her need to find the earthly father she never knew, and the discovery of a Heavenly Father that heals all wounds from the past. A physically ill mother plus the absence of a father caused Maiden to navigate the world alone at an early age.
http://inspiredbooksguide.com/find-peace-find-pieces-marie-maiden/


Publicist
Comment by Dee Thomas on May 23, 2014 at 1:02pm

Book reviews help sell books.  If you need book reviews we can help you get book bloggers to review your book.  We schedule book reviews for all genres (except erotica).  We will find independent book review bloggers to give an honest review of your book and post the review on their blog. We will coordinate the entire process for you. We handle everything from correspondence with bloggers, distributing information about your book to the bloggers and sending review copies of ebooks to the bloggers making sure all reviews are posted. This service for five book reviews is on sale this weekend for $79 (Reg. $160). For more information and to schedule review services for your book visit:  http://www.dgtbookpromotions.com/book-reviews 

 
 
 

Need help?

Badge

Loading…

© 2014   Created by Tarah Theoret.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service