Dedicated Book Reviewers

Information

Dedicated Book Reviewers

This is for anyone who has a book blog, loves to read and review books, and anyone who is interested in receiving more books. :)

Members: 3163
Latest Activity: 13 hours ago

Discussion Forum

Review-Mindhealer

Started by Paul Lappen 13 hours ago.

Request for reviews 1 Reply

Started by Cody Alan Reel. Last reply by Osman Welela on Tuesday.

Debut author with book blog, new to group

Started by Suzanne Cowles on Sunday.

Comment Wall

Comment

You need to be a member of Dedicated Book Reviewers to add comments!

Comment by Gina on September 13, 2010 at 12:05pm
NEW POST at Satisfaction for Insatiable Readers!
BBAW Day 1: Welcome...and This Is How I Roll (A Guide to My Blogging Style)
http://insatiablereaders.blogspot.com/2010/09/bbaw-welcomeand-this-...

Blogger
Comment by Linda on September 13, 2010 at 10:10am
I have posted my review for Hell and Gone, a military thriller. Stop by Bookvisions, read the review - and say hello!
Comment by Talina Perkins on September 13, 2010 at 10:04am
New Review. Please stop by Bookin' It and check out my review for Elise Logan's Twice As High.
Comment by The Friande on September 13, 2010 at 8:14am
Commentary (review is such a boring word, wouldn't you agree?) of books two and three of The Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy.

Life lessons from a hitchhiker: firstly, you may be excused from sa...
Comment by Paula Phillips on September 13, 2010 at 3:54am
Want an amazing book to read , to add to your never-ending piles ? Check out Enemies and Playmates by Darcia Helle on www.thephantomparagrapher.blogspot.com

Blogger
Comment by Tina "The Book Lady" on September 13, 2010 at 2:17am


Giveaway - Katie Up and Down the Hall, 9/19, US only
Katie the cocker is a scrawny runt of the litter puppy. Not beautiful but shaggy with matted fur after getting sick on the way to meet her new "Dad", Glenn Plaskin. But she's a puppy with a lot of spunk, a lot of love and a natural ability to make others love her. Katie types, uses a remote, models, has a great wardrobe, makes friends with horses, and changes the lives of everyone around her.
Comment by Paula Phillips on September 13, 2010 at 12:35am
Are you a fan of the movie "Inception", Have you read the book "Wake" by Lisa McMann and enjoyed it ? If so then this review is for all those fans who want more of Janie and Cabel, the characters we came to love in Wake.
Review: Fade -Book #2 in The Wake Trilogy- Lisa McMann - 2009

www.thephantomparagrapher.blogspot.com

Blogger
Comment by Casey (The Bookish Type) on September 13, 2010 at 12:11am

Blogger
Comment by Shera (Book Whispers) on September 12, 2010 at 11:13pm
Bottom Line:

This is a hard core entry into the Urban Fantasy genre. If you have doubts about reading a book about a single mom with an ex, don't worry this is good stuff. The Better Part of Darkness is sweeping away readers with a edgy world, featuring fantastic creatures and characters. This alternate supernatural Atlanta is definitely going to be one of my new favorite Urban Fantasy places to visit. There's a lot I'm not going over in this review, all of it good, put this one at the top of your TBR pile.

For my full review of The Better Part of Darkness, click here.

The Better Part of Darkness (Charlie Madigan, #1)
Comment by Bella Foxx on September 12, 2010 at 10:51pm
Check out my review of A Twisted Faith by Gregg Olsen
 
 
 

Need help?

Badge

Loading…

© 2014   Created by Tricia.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service