Dedicated Book Reviewers

Information

Dedicated Book Reviewers

This is for anyone who has a book blog, loves to read and review books, and anyone who is interested in receiving more books. :)

Members: 3231
Latest Activity: 6 hours ago

Discussion Forum

Comment Wall

Comment

You need to be a member of Dedicated Book Reviewers to add comments!


Blogger
Comment by Karen Haney on November 13, 2010 at 2:57am
Reviews and Giveaways for STRONGER THAN SIN ending NOV. 30 and MINI-SHOPOHOLIC ending NOV. 21 and GINGERBREAD COOKIE MURDER ending NOV. 30!

Comment by knittingmomof3 on November 12, 2010 at 11:27pm
Stop by and check out my review ofTreasures from the World’s Most Beloved Comic Strip by Nat Gertler.
Comment by knittingmomof3 on November 12, 2010 at 11:26pm
Stop by and check out my review of The Portrait by Hazel Statham.
Comment by the1stdaughter on November 12, 2010 at 11:15pm
Review and Giveaway of the fantastic Hannah and the Talking Tree by Elke Weiss. Another new favorite in our home that's perfect for teaching little ones to appreciate the world around them.

Comment by Kathleen Kelly on November 12, 2010 at 9:13pm
I have reviews and three giveaways on my blog CelticLady's Reviews.
http://celticladysreviews.blogspot.com/

Blogger
Comment by Casey (The Bookish Type) on November 12, 2010 at 8:03pm
New! Guest Post: Sandy Lender, author of Problems on Eldora Prime
Comment by Lisa Rusczyk on November 12, 2010 at 4:08pm
Hello! I am an author and I have 3 copies of my book, Chasing the Dark, to send to reviewers. Here is a description of the novel:

Melanie’s a budding artist always looking for the next high. She finds it one night when Sora and Josh take her on an ambulance-chasing ride. They watch a gruesome scene as the bodies are removed from the wreckage. Melanie doesn’t know why, but she is both attracted to this new pursuit and afraid of where it will take her.


The chasing brings Melanie closer to the mysterious Sora, his secret past, and the darker things that happen in the city at night. Along the way Melanie must face her own demons while escaping the drug dealing business.


Join Melanie and her friends Shara, Manny, Max, Sora and Josh as they confront and chase away their own personal demons.

If you are interested in receiving a copy of the book for review, please feel free to write me at lisarusczyk (at) yahoo.com with an address I can send the book to.

Thanks!

Lisa Rusczyk Hazard

Blogger
Comment by Casey (The Bookish Type) on November 12, 2010 at 3:18pm
Comment by Lisa @ Southern Girl Reads on November 12, 2010 at 8:37am
Just posted my review of ROOM by Emma Donoghue that you can find here:

http://southerngal-lisa.blogspot.com/2010/11/room-by-emma-donoghue-kindle-edition.html
Comment by Lisa on November 12, 2010 at 7:28am
 
 
 

Need help?

Badge

Loading…

© 2014   Created by Tarah Theoret.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service