Dedicated Book Reviewers

Information

Dedicated Book Reviewers

This is for anyone who has a book blog, loves to read and review books, and anyone who is interested in receiving more books. :)

Members: 3233
Latest Activity: 1 hour ago

Discussion Forum

Comment Wall

Comment

You need to be a member of Dedicated Book Reviewers to add comments!

Comment by Lauren Montgomery on November 13, 2010 at 3:25pm
Just posted my review of The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo by Stieg Larsson. To read my review visit the link below! Enjoy!
Geeb's Book Club
Comment by Emily Parker on November 13, 2010 at 2:50pm
Hey everyone, I just reviewed The Guernsey Literary and Potato Peel Pie Society:

http://mizparker.wordpress.com/2010/11/13/the-guernsey-literary-and...
Comment by Blood Rose Books on November 13, 2010 at 2:31pm
Hey Everyone, Check out my latest review of Alan Jacobson's The 7th Victim @ http://j9books.blogspot.com


Cheers!!!!

Blogger
Comment by Tina "The Book Lady" on November 13, 2010 at 1:18pm
Celebrate the Haul-idays with Chronicle Books! WIN up to $500 in FREE Books (blog hop), 12/13, US (enter here)

The Magic of Giving by Marc Dunston, 11/19, US (enter here)

WIN a FREE Month of Kid-Friendly menu's! 11/19 (enter here)

Black Friday Open House on Holiday Traditions, Gifts & Recipes

Be sure to sign up for my newsletter - receive advance notice of events, giveaways, and more!



Every Saturday/Sunday look for: Read A Book Lately? Blog Hop for Reviews & Giveaways! This usually goes up on Friday evening depending on if I have a literacy booth on Saturday or am doing a homeshow for families to encourage reading together.
Comment by sumthinblue on November 13, 2010 at 12:28pm
Read about the latest Filipino book bloggers' meetup:
http://sumthinblue.com/filipino-book-bloggers-meetup/

Blogger
Comment by Blodeuedd on November 13, 2010 at 9:11am
I am having a guest reviewer over and she reviewed
A bitch named Karma by Stephanie Haefner
Comment by LivingforGod on November 13, 2010 at 5:36am
Review: For You They Signed by Marilyn Boyer
Please visit my review post and leave comments and/or go here to vote for me (Urailak Liljequist--Fruitbearers). Thanks so much! The deadline to vote is Nov. 15th.
Comment by EscapeInABook on November 13, 2010 at 3:28am
Today I'm spotlighting a little debate that has been going in the YA book blogging community this week.
Comment by Booklover Book Reviews on November 13, 2010 at 3:02am
It's just the right time to start thinking about reading challenges for 2011, especially if you are like me and hosting a challenge!


The Aussie Author Challenge I have hosted this year has been such a great success, I will be hosting it again in 2011 (details and sign-up available at the beginning of December).

In the meantime I am asking everyone to help choose the animal mascot to go on the Aussie Author Challenge 2011 button - submit your vote for your favourite Australian animal now!

Blogger
Comment by Karen Haney on November 13, 2010 at 2:57am
Reviews and Giveaways for STRONGER THAN SIN ending NOV. 30 and MINI-SHOPOHOLIC ending NOV. 21 and GINGERBREAD COOKIE MURDER ending NOV. 30!

 
 
 

Need help?

Badge

Loading…

© 2014   Created by Tarah Theoret.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service