Dedicated Book Reviewers

Information

Dedicated Book Reviewers

This is for anyone who has a book blog, loves to read and review books, and anyone who is interested in receiving more books. :)

Members: 3313
Latest Activity: 18 hours ago

Discussion Forum

Review-The Trillionist

Started by Paul Lappen on Monday.

Review-Hook

Started by Paul Lappen on Sunday.

Review-The Great American College Tuition Rip-Off

Started by Paul Lappen Apr 18.

Comment Wall

Comment

You need to be a member of Dedicated Book Reviewers to add comments!

Comment by Gathering Books on January 31, 2011 at 8:35pm

Six additional book prizes revealed for our Whodunit Reading Challenge - total of nine book giveaways from January-June 2011! Sign up now. Click here to be taken to the sign-up post.

Be a Novice Profiler (read/blog about 1-2 books), a Crime Detective (3-5 books), a Mythic Crime Buster (6-8 books) or a Criminal Genius/Mastermind (over nine books read/blogged) for more chances to win these nine books for free.
Comment by Wenj @ Black Lagoon Reviews on January 31, 2011 at 8:07pm

Black Lagoon Reviews has reviewed Down The Road by Bowie Ibarra. Please check it out HERE.

Comment by Mia on January 31, 2011 at 6:39pm
Check out my review for Delirium by Lauren Oliver

Blogger
Comment by Karen Haney on January 31, 2011 at 3:01pm

Don't miss LATE FOR TEA AT THE DEER PALACE Review and Giveaway up now until Feb. 16 HERE! A wonderful book I likened to The Kite Runner in feel and enjoyment!

Comment by Stefan Fergus on January 31, 2011 at 1:30pm

Latest review: Clay & Susan Griffith's The Greyfriar (steampunk & vampire adventure fun)

Comment by Inspector Librarian on January 31, 2011 at 1:18pm

My 4 star review of Rosemary and Rue by Seanan McGuire.

 

Comment by Gina on January 31, 2011 at 1:14pm
NEW at Satisfaction for Insatiable Readers...
Tomorrow is a big day in the world of publishing with many much anticipated titles being released...one of which is featured TODAY!

Wereling, Book 2: Dark Moon by Steve Feasey

My review at this great installment to YA series PLUS your chance to win a Wereling prize pack featuring a finished copy of book 1 and a galley of book 2!
http://tinyurl.com/sfirw2dmbsfc Ends 02/18/11, US/Canada


Happy reading!
Comment by Linds on January 31, 2011 at 8:48am

REVIEW: Delirium by Lauren Oliver

"Lauren Oliver creates a future U.S. with beautiful, descriptive language, and sometimes you get lost in the loveliness and the originality of the sentences, especially when she writes comparisons. "

Blogger
Comment by Sally Bibrary on January 31, 2011 at 7:49am

I am hugely excited this week to be hosting my first Giveaway AND my first Author Interview, both courtesy of the lovely TK Turner.

TK Turner has just published her first single-title publication, Her Temptress, and has been kind enough to offer up a free electronic copy to one (1) lucky reader of the Bibrary. Stop on by to read her wonderful interview HERE, then leave a comment, and be automatically entered to win. We'll be announcing the winner Monday morning (February 7th).

Comment by Gathering Books on January 31, 2011 at 6:38am

We have posted a summary of the book reviews that we have reviewed for January in this round-up blogpost (click here): updates on our 365 Reading Project (2011 reading calendar), our progress in the five reading challenges that we have joined in for 2011, our bimonthly theme "Message in a Bottle"and links to posts submitted for our very own Whodunit Reading Challenge(crime, suspense, mystery). Join us in GatheringBooks.

 
 
 

Need help?

Badge

Loading…

RSS

The UK’s Top Ten Books… Coming in June 2015

The UK’s Top Ten Books… Coming in June 2015 As we move towards summer, publishers are spicing up their lists with some early beach reads. Not that beach-reading has to be just for blockbusters; getting some quality time to read without interruption is perfect for all kinds of books – and this month’s selection is […]

Blogger Spotlight – Stacy Alesi’s BookBitch.com

Blog name: Stacy Alesi’s BookBitch.com Blog URL: http://stacyalesi.comYour name: Stacy AlesiCan you explain the different features of BookBitch.com and what genres you primarily focus on?There are two primary features; reviews and giveaways. I personally review mostly crime fiction, romance, books that appeal to book clubs, and cookbooks. I also cover food writing, occasional memoirs, sci-fi, […]

Emily Schultz Interview

Author Interview We’re excited to start sharing author interviews with our community, in partnership with Feedbooks. Emily SchultzInterviewed by Lara Touitou - Emily Schultz is a Canadian writer based in Brooklyn. She is the co-founder of the literary journal Joyland. The Blondes is her third novel and was one of the finalists for the Trillium […]

© 2015   Created by Tarah Theoret.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service