Dedicated Book Reviewers

Information

Dedicated Book Reviewers

This is for anyone who has a book blog, loves to read and review books, and anyone who is interested in receiving more books. :)

Members: 3235
Latest Activity: 4 hours ago

Discussion Forum

Looking for Non-Fiction Book Reviewers 2 Replies

Started by Susan Morrison. Last reply by Susan Morrison yesterday.

Free Ebooks in exchange for an honest review!

Started by Inspired Kathy yesterday.

Comment Wall

Comment

You need to be a member of Dedicated Book Reviewers to add comments!

Comment by Wenj @ Black Lagoon Reviews on November 14, 2010 at 10:00pm
Black Lagoon Reviews has reviewed the novella 'Demon's Fall' by Karalynn Lee. Please check out the review HERE.


Blogger
Comment by Shelleyrae on November 14, 2010 at 9:05pm
Review of Dead Politician Society by Robin Spano
While the plot is motivated by uncovering the identity of the murderer, Dead Politician Society is primarily a character driven story. This twist on the traditional mystery format, makes for a complex and intriguing story.

Comment by flmom (Kim) on November 14, 2010 at 8:48pm
Comment by S. J. Bell on November 14, 2010 at 7:14pm


Lupines and Lunatics has reviewed Ivy Devlin's Low Red Moon. Check it out!
Comment by mikedraper on November 14, 2010 at 5:35pm
I enjoyed Karin Slaughter's novel, "Broken." The characters have their own flaws and it makes them that much more unique and fun to read. Please, check it out. I think that readers will enjoy this one.
http://www.amazon.com/review/R26ORFT1VHTBB6/ref=cm_cr_rdp_perm?ie=U...

Comment by Kathleen Smith on November 14, 2010 at 11:52am
I am giving away 3 copies of James Patterson's newest book, Cross Fire! Simply be a follower of my blog, Reviews From The Heart and leave me a comment. The giveaway ends on November 22nd.

Comment by L. J. Kentowski on November 14, 2010 at 11:15am
Review of Drowned Sorrow by Vanessa Morgan!
Comment by L. J. Kentowski on November 14, 2010 at 9:10am
Come and see who's being "kicked off" on Sunday Kickoffs at Reader Recommended.
http://readerrecommended.blogspot.com/2010/11/sunday-kickoffs-8.htm
Comment by Varsha Dinesh on November 14, 2010 at 7:52am
Review of Torment by Lauren Kate: check out the new book in the Fallen series!

Comment by Rebecca J. Glenn on November 14, 2010 at 12:38am
It's Saturday Reading Roundup over on The Book Frog. Stop by, see what I read (not much this week), and perhaps share your best post of the week.
 
 
 

Need help?

Badge

Loading…

© 2014   Created by Tarah Theoret.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service