Ebook authors and reviewers

Information

Ebook authors and reviewers

A Ebook author trying to promote your novel? A reviewer looking to review Ebooks? Let's get together, follow each other and become friends! Unity is a priceless thing in the publishing world.

Members: 132
Latest Activity: yesterday

Welcome to everyone who chose to join my group!

I am an emerging romance author, with two novels awaiting publication late this year in electronic format. I write romance novels with a comedy icing topping and an action kick. I invite you to join my blog page at http://lilianasoare.blogspot.com.au . Most importantly, please do not hesitate to let me and the other members of the group know about your own page.

Warmest regards,

Liliana Soare

Discussion Forum

Author Interviews 4 Replies

Hello authors,I am hoping to find a few of you to interview for my new book blog.  I have a standard form (it's short, I promise) with some questions for you to answer, as well as 3 questions for you…Continue

Tags: Q, and, A, promotion, book

Started by Readers+Writers Journal. Last reply by R.J. Snow Dec 17, 2014.

Urgent!! Bloggers, and Reviewers needed for Publishing House

Hi thereI am the Social Media Marketer for WDA Publishing house. It has started in 2012 and is looking for more exposure. Here is the link to their site to familiarize yourself with them.…Continue

Tags: WDA, publishing, bloggers, books, reviewers

Started by Lynelle Clark Dec 9, 2014.

New Tours & Cover Reveal: Book Bloggers sign up here to review, interview and spotlight the books and the authors on your blog!

#‎Bloggers‬ please ‪#‎SignUp‬ for these ‪#‎upcoming‬ ‪#‎tours‬ and ‪#‎CoverReveal‬..Follow the link for Details and sign up forms..…Continue

Tags: #UpcomingTours, #CoverReveal, #SignUp, #Njkinny, #Tours

Started by Nikita aka Njkinny Jul 9, 2014.

Comment Wall

Comment

You need to be a member of Ebook authors and reviewers to add comments!


Author
Comment by Jessica Kong yesterday

***Reviewers Needed & Free on Kindle Unlimited***

A Seacat’s Love takes readers back in time to planet Earth, where Rick McCall is committed to living the lonely life of a government spy after losing his wife and unborn daughter due to his own arrogance and poor decisions. 

Leonora, one of the top scientists on the planet of Oceana and a high-ranking Seacat Warrior, is a humanoid feline who has come to Earth to study human evolution and find similarities between earthlings and oceanans. But her expedition’s camp is stormed by the human army. 

Rick and Leonora first encounter each other at a secret military lab during the cat woman’s attempt to escape her captors. When she collides with Rick in a corridor, Leonora begs for his help, claiming that the government has been experimenting on her, and one look into the frightened feline’s pale-blue eyes is enough to stir the hardened spy’s heart. For Leonora, the spark ignites in her chest after Rick dares to defy his government and his own commanding officer to aid her and her colleague Tigif. She recognizes the nobility in this selfless act of helping strangers—aliens from another world, no less! 

Now committed to helping Leonora and Tigif remain safely out of the clutches of a wrongful government and find a way back to their home planet, Rick faces many difficult choices—but he doesn’t want to repeat the past and make another devastatingly wrong decision. His relationship with Leonora grows in fits and starts, constantly undermined by Tigif’s devious plots, and Leonora is threatened by Tigif’s increasingly forceful advances. As they avoid a massive government dragnet, fight off dangerous feline fevers, and try to retrieve the aliens’ ship, heated emotions of jealousy, distrust, and resentment that arise in the confusion put their very lives in jeopardy. 

Amazon US:  http://goo.gl/K7RYSH

Barnes & Noble:  http://goo.gl/QOUnm3

Amazon UK:   http://goo.gl/6N49KR


Author
Comment by Jessica Kong yesterday

***Reviewers Needed & Free on Kindle Unlimited***

Many readers enjoy Star Wars-esque stories of conflict on faraway planets, while other readers tend to stick to epic romances. Few authors have managed to combine the two genres in such a seamless way as Jessica A. Kong has in her Sea-anan Saga. She has created a highly complex story with fully developed characters, and the themes explored here are inarguably adult, yet the reading level required is no more than eighth grade. A Forgotten Kitten zips along at just the right pace, allowing the reader to digest the complexity of the plot and interrelation between the characters without having to think too hard. The story revolves around Sev, a young, handsome prince and member of a royal family who rises to become king of the Oceanan race. Sev is raised in the midst of a vicious family feud, but all seems worth it when his adoptive aunt gives birth to a beautiful little girl whom Sev falls instantly and irrevocably in love with. But when Sev’s planet collides with its own sun and collapses, he must bear the loss of his entire family, including his love as well as any memory of her. Areo, the heroine of the story, is that little girl that Sev fell for during his childhood. She is a human-feline hybrid who has grown to hate the royal family that her soul mate hails from. She undergoes a destructive event and space travel episode similar to Sev’s, and it is not too long before she has settled her new planet and with her fellow half-bloods, created a strong, thriving society. When she is brutally attacked by Daehog, everyone in her empire is scattered throughout the universe. Where does she land but the planet that Sev is currently occupying. What follows is a continually building conflict interlaced with one of the most fervently passionate love stories seen in these kinds of novels.

Amazon US:  http://goo.gl/bVg6pc

Barnes & Noble:  http://goo.gl/Yxe2WY

Amazon UK:  http://goo.gl/NcILFH


Author
Comment by Jessica Kong yesterday

***Reviewers Needed & Free on Kindle Unlimited***

“A titillating opening to a space-opera romance series…given the number of John’s siblings, the Sea-anan saga has the potential to keep readers entertained for several installments.” —Kirkus Reviews 


Seacat John McCall labels the attack on the Sea-anan Empire as a nightmare. He escapes the enemy’s invasion, only to find himself stranded on a distant planet called Surreal. Tormented by thoughts of his family being massacred or captured by the enemy, he focuses on returning to aid them until he experiences a mind-boggling kiss that can only come from the one he is meant to share his life with. To ease the terror he feels for his family, John seeks the identity of his secret admirer. He quickly learns the true meaning of nightmare when he discovers his soul mate is of “the mist.” 

Jasira Eversole is drawn to the powerfully built outlander sitting at the king’s table. Unable to resist the need to see him again, she enters the warrior’s room while he sleeps. John’s rugged good looks and chiseled body compel Jasira to reach out and touch him. Being of the mist, Jasira knows she will not be able to feel John, but she cannot resist his pull. The richness of John’s hair, the firmness of his muscles, and the clean scent of his skin all take Jasira off guard. She swiftly realizes John is her intended mate. Now, Jasira must somehow convince the young warrior that they are two halves of one soul without chasing him off Surreal, leaving her to a lonely existence as mist.

Amazon US:  http://goo.gl/PA2XiM

Barnes & Noble:  http://goo.gl/TyOCwP

Amazon UK:  http://goo.gl/sXSozK

Comment by Keta Diablo on June 6, 2015 at 2:59am

Hi all,

I'm looking for reviews for my new contemporary romance/Suspense novel SEASON, UNFORGETTABLE (46,000 words). I'd be happy to offer a $5.00 Amazon GC to one follower of your blog who leaves a comment when the review is posted. The blurb is below and don't forget to check out the Amazon link to read some great reviews!

SEASON, UNFORGETTABLE

Season Scrimshaw isn't selling the land her parents left her when they died, not even to the gorgeous Rann Brogan who saved her life in the forest. Especially not after she finds out he was in the woods to survey her property.

The company Rann works for, his mother's company, wants the land for a luxury condo development and they want it bad. He never dreamed they'd go to such extreme lengths to get it.

 Lives spiral out of control, lies and betrayal play center stage. Caught in the middle between his rich and powerful mother and the woman he loves, Rann discovers love is complicated...and sometimes lethal.

This is a stand-alone contemporary romance with elements of suspense.

Amazon: http://www.amazon.com/dp/B00XAPLDEO

I'd love to hear from you about a review! Contact me ketadiablo at yahoo dot com.


Author
Comment by Tony Leslie Duxbury on May 17, 2015 at 7:59pm

Any reviewers for The Adventures of Jojo Smith, a tongue-in-cheek fantasy tale? Contact me : tldux@hotmail.co.uk

Comment by Vanessa Morgan on May 9, 2015 at 5:09pm

I'm looking for bloggers to help me spread the word about my new book AVALON: A HEARTWARMING TRUE CAT STORY.

Any type of post is fine: review, interview, book spotlight, blog tour spot, guest post, etc.

Contact me at: eeriestories75(at)gmail(dot)com. Media kit available upon request.

Check out the book on Amazon: 

http://amzn.to/1FTC8Ep 


Author
Comment by Brandi S. on March 10, 2015 at 7:19am

Bloggers & Reviewers Wanted! Tour: Dance for Me by J.C. Valentine http://wp.me/p4w40I-1GZ


Author
Comment by Lynelle Clark on March 9, 2015 at 4:22am

I am in need of a view reviewers for Valentine in Love. The review must be posted as soon as possible on Goodreads and Amazon. It is only 95 pages long and a fast read: sweet romance, and clean. A PDF copy will be send. Please inbox me. inspiringreads@gmail.com


Author
Comment by lidy wilks on March 6, 2015 at 8:29am

Only 1 day left until ends! Enter code RW100 and purchase my poetry chapbook Can You Catch My Flow?for free. Or browse the catalog


Author
Comment by Lynelle Clark on March 4, 2015 at 6:52am

Valentine in Love by Ami C Samuel.

#Romance #Review #PDF copy is available

#Kindle http://amzn.to/1Ewt0lM 

<3 <3 <3

Excerpt:

Two weeks later and everything is back in order. My glowing bronzed tan has faded, my

blonde hair is tied tightly to my head and I have no make-up on during the day at work. I am back to

eating fast foods between patients, medicines, operations, lab tests and urine, faeces and other joyful

excretions and secretions of working as a vet in the largest private animal hospital in Perth.

“Valentine, are you ready for the next patient?” Judy, the receptionist, asks.

“Yes, thanks,” I reply saving the data I had placed in the system. I stood up, stretched my

back, by clasping my hands behind my back, and bending forward until my head touched my knees.

It feels wonderful. ”Mmmmmmm” I enjoy the stretch and slowly lift myself back up.

I finish my stretch straight up and find myself looking at the amused faces of my boss,

Standford Hudgewich and another man. A cute man.

“Oh, hi,” I mumble slightly embarrassed, grabbing a clipboard that happened to be near me

on my desk, and I try to look professional. I actually tap my pen on my clipboard.

Tappity, tappity-tap.

“Hello, Valentine,” Standford drawls in his strong American accent. “This is my kid brother,

Joshua. Josh, this is Valentine.” Kid brother Josh is drop dead, absolutely gorgeous and is not a kidhe

must be at least thirty-five, thirty-six.

He holds out his hand and shakes it warmly as I correct the pronunciation of my name,

” Valenteen, actually. Pleased to meet you, Joshua.” He has a nice firm grip and nice big

hands. My stomach flip flops as I look into his deep hazel eyes. I hope I don’t’ have any blood on my

coat.

I check it out, no- all clean.

 

 
 
 

Need help?

Badge

Loading…

RSS

Author Interview – Thriller Edition

In preparation for ThrillerFest X, the annual conference of the International Thriller Writers, we interviewed four bestselling, award-winning authors… who also all happen to be book reviewers. These ITW members shared their unique perspectives on writing & reading book reviews, trends in the Thriller genre and community, and even shared a few stories that made us […]

The UK’s Top Ten Books… Coming in August 2015

The UK’s Top Ten Books… Coming in August 2015 Time was that August provided sad and meagre pickings in the publishing world, but over the last few years this has changed beyond belief. Far from worrying about there being no room for publicity, now many of the most talked-about books are being published in the […]

Cover Love June Edition

June Edition Summer is heating up, and so is our passion for beautiful covers! Here are some designs to kick off your summer with style and, in the case of YOUR top-loved cover this month (THE BOURBON KINGS by J.R. Ward), some romance, too. Click through to read the full description, request the title, and “Like” […]

© 2015   Created by Tarah Theoret.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service