Ebook authors and reviewers

Information

Ebook authors and reviewers

A Ebook author trying to promote your novel? A reviewer looking to review Ebooks? Let's get together, follow each other and become friends! Unity is a priceless thing in the publishing world.

Members: 116
Latest Activity: yesterday

Welcome to everyone who chose to join my group!

I am an emerging romance author, with two novels awaiting publication late this year in electronic format. I write romance novels with a comedy icing topping and an action kick. I invite you to join my blog page at http://lilianasoare.blogspot.com.au . Most importantly, please do not hesitate to let me and the other members of the group know about your own page.

Warmest regards,

Liliana Soare

Discussion Forum

Author Interviews 1 Reply

Hello authors,I am hoping to find a few of you to interview for my new book blog.  I have a standard form (it's short, I promise) with some questions for you to answer, as well as 3 questions for you…Continue

Tags: Q, and, A, promotion, book

Started by Readers+Writers Journal. Last reply by Readers+Writers Journal Jul 15.

New Tours & Cover Reveal: Book Bloggers sign up here to review, interview and spotlight the books and the authors on your blog!

#‎Bloggers‬ please ‪#‎SignUp‬ for these ‪#‎upcoming‬ ‪#‎tours‬ and ‪#‎CoverReveal‬..Follow the link for Details and sign up forms..…Continue

Tags: #UpcomingTours, #CoverReveal, #SignUp, #Njkinny, #Tours

Started by Nikita aka Njkinny Jul 9.

Calling ALL #Book #Bloggers and #Reviewers ( #BookBloggers #Authors #BookTours #Events )

Now that I am finally done with my day job (in PR/Marketing) I'm moving forward with some of the things I've been asked to do by several authors that I work with.If you enjoy hosting authors, whether…Continue

Started by Amber Bentley Jul 6.

Comment Wall

Comment

You need to be a member of Ebook authors and reviewers to add comments!


Author
Comment by Catherine Crumber yesterday

Hello:

I am offering the following to bloggers and reviewers who blog or review about my book during the months of Aug. Sept. & Oct. 2014.

1. Affiliate link which entitles you to 20% of the book sale price that results from you individual link.  Banner sizes are 728 x 90 px or 300 x 250 px

2. Two (2) free e-copies - One to keep and one to give away in a contest.

Title: Elevated, a Tale

Genre: Christian Fiction Romance

Short Description: J and Rachel are opposites trying to stay attracted but circumstances along with the past are threatening to pull them apart.

I look forward to hearing from you! - Catherine info@catherinecrumber.com


Author
Comment by Catherine Crumber on Wednesday

Hello Everyone: - Please share!

Writers' World Newspaper is a bi-monthly newspaper (electronic and print issues)

The following columns are main features in each issue. If you have an interest in being featured in one of the columns, contact Carol Rogers @ cbbookdist@aol.com
Book Reviews - (2) Non-fiction and Fiction (Reviews must be at least 500 words)

Author Spotlight -

Quotation Marks - famous quotes or your original quote up to 100 words

Poet's Corner-

Short Stories (contest) - 1st 2nd and 3rd are featured in paper

Incarcerated Author's Spotlight - passionate project of Carol's

Children's Section - Feature a drawing or story of a child- ages 3 to 17

You can contact her for advertising rates.

You can see the electronic version here: http://www.joomag.com/en/newsstand/wr...

All deadlines for the next electronic issue are July 25, 2014

The paper is featured in New York, Georgia, Rhode Island and Maryland....great exposure.    


Blogger
Comment by Nikita aka Njkinny on July 16, 2014 at 3:10am

Enjoy the ‪#‎BookTrailer‬ for What If It's Love? by Alix Nichols..https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=R0UUR2FNt98&feature=youtu.be


‪#‎SignUp‬ for the ‪#‎Tour‬ of the book from August 9-17...

Get to ‪#‎Review‬ and ‪#‎Spotlight‬ the book and ‪#‎Interview‬ Alix on your blog..:)


Fill this form: https://docs.google.com/forms/d/1r9nD0c-FHOqz7XCAJ857MtADxzxBm3Awby...

#BookTour #SignUpForm #BookTrailer #NA #Romance

Comment by Vina Kent on July 13, 2014 at 9:21pm

I am looking for reviewers to review my book. It is a paranormal fantasy book. I will also do a review of another authors book in exchange for a review. Please message me if interested. And I truly look forward to making some friends. 




Author
Comment by Christine E. McLean on July 13, 2014 at 2:50pm

Author
Comment by Christine E. McLean on July 13, 2014 at 2:48pm

Hello everyone! I am seeking support for my self-help book 'Becoming the Best You". It is available on Amazon, the iBookstore, and the Nook store. Feel free to contact me with your thoughts and feedback.


Author
Comment by Paul J Fleming on July 11, 2014 at 8:13am

FREE till the 15th July!

Chronicles of the 23rd Century: Hijacked
https://www.amazon.com/dp/B00LIFBGOK (US)
https://www.amazon.co.uk/dp/B00LIFBGOK (UK)

A new adventure in the same universe as the 5 star rated 'Children of Earth', Hijacked is available right now for you to download completely free!

"For Solar Rangers Walker and Jenner, a simple prisoner transport duty aboard the inter-Solar liner Stellar Fortune develops into a dangerous situation when the ship is hijacked. As events unfold with deadly consequences, a deception is uncovered which could change the economic landscape of the established colonies forever."

Dowload it for FREE here:
https://www.amazon.co.uk/dp/B00LIFBGOK (UK)
https://www.amazon.com/dp/B00LIFBGOK (US)

Comments, Ratings & Reviews more than welcomed!

Don't forget to visit my author page on amazon:
amazon.com/author/pauljfleming - likes appreciated :-)
Visit my website for more news & titles : www.pauljfleming.co.uk


Author
Comment by Paul J Fleming on July 10, 2014 at 5:21pm

Hi folks, please drop by my Amazon Author page and click the like button. http://www.amazon.com/author/pauljfleming - If you message me with a link to your own page, I can like in return :-). Thanks.

Secondly I have made the first chapters of my two published titles available for free on my site http://www.pauljfleming.co.uk. Love to hear your feedback.

Regards,
Paul (@TemporalOrbit)


Author
Comment by Jessica Kong on July 9, 2014 at 8:49pm

I'm offering a eBook gift via Amazon for anyone willing to read and review my new science fiction romance A Seacat’s Love. Send your email to Seaanan@gmail.com

 

In the first book of the Sea-anan Saga, A Lost Kitten, readers meet John McCall. The second book, A Forgotten Kitten, features Areo McCall. Both of these intriguing protagonists are children of an intergalactic marriage. Now, fans of the saga will be thrilled to learn the story of how their parents get together.

 

A Seacat’s Love takes readers back in time to planet Earth, where Rick McCall is committed to living the lonely life of a government spy after losing his wife and unborn daughter due to his own arrogance and poor decisions.

 

Leonora, one of the top scientists on the planet of Oceana and a high-ranking Seacat Warrior, is a humanoid feline who has come to Earth to study human evolution and find similarities between earthlings and oceanans. But her expedition’s camp is stormed by the human army.

 

Rick and Leonora first encounter each other at a secret military lab during the cat woman’s attempt to escape her captors. When she collides with Rick in a corridor, Leonora begs for his help, claiming that the government has been experimenting on her, and one look into the frightened feline’s pale-blue eyes is enough to stir the hardened spy’s heart. For Leonora, the spark ignites in her chest after Rick dares to defy his government and his own commanding officer to aid her and her colleague Tigif. She recognizes the nobility in this selfless act of helping strangers—aliens from another world, no less!

 

Now committed to helping Leonora and Tigif remain safely out of the clutches of a wrongful government and find a way back to their home planet, Rick faces many difficult choices—but he doesn’t want to repeat the past and make another devastatingly wrong decision. His relationship with Leonora grows in fits and starts, constantly undermined by Tigif’s devious plots, and Leonora is threatened by Tigif’s increasingly forceful advances. As they avoid a massive government dragnet, fight off dangerous feline fevers, and try to retrieve the aliens’ ship, heated emotions of jealousy, distrust, and resentment that arise in the confusion put their very lives in jeopardy.

 

Author Jessica Kong seamlessly blends multiple themes into her Sea-anan Saga and Oceanan Trilogy books, including loyalty, racism, family, and love. In A Seacat’s Love, the theme of multiracial relationships is particularly prominent, where the difference in race between the two protagonists is exaggerated to galactic proportions. As in all of the volumes in the series, this book shows how fundamentally similar we all really are when it comes to our basic needs, desires, and even cultures.

Amazon UK:   http://fb.me/6wmAM7h7Q

Amazon US:  http://fb.me./2ah0HS5SX   


Author
Comment by Jessica Kong on July 9, 2014 at 8:48pm

I'm offering a eBook gift via Amazon for anyone willing to read and review my science fiction romance A Forgotten Kitten. Send your email to Seaanan@gmail.com

 

Many readers enjoy Star Wars-esque stories of conflict on faraway planets, while other readers tend to stick to epic romances. Few authors have managed to combine the two genres in such a seamless way as Jessica A. Kong has in her Sea-anan Saga. She has created a highly complex story with fully developed characters, and the themes explored here are inarguably adult, yet the reading level required is no more than eighth grade. A Forgotten Kitten zips along at just the right pace, allowing the reader to digest the complexity of the plot and interrelation between the characters without having to think too hard.

 

The story revolves around Sev, a young, handsome prince and member of a royal family who rises to become king of the Oceanan race. Sev is raised in the midst of a vicious family feud, but all seems worth it when his adoptive aunt gives birth to a beautiful little girl whom Sev falls instantly and irrevocably in love with. But when Sev’s planet collides with its own sun and collapses, he must bear the loss of his entire family, including his love as well as any memory of her.

 

Areo, the heroine of the story, is that little girl that Sev fell for during his childhood. She is a human-feline hybrid who has grown to hate the royal family that her soul mate hails from. She undergoes a destructive event and space travel episode similar to Sev’s, and it is not too long before she has settled her new planet and with her fellow half-bloods, created a strong, thriving society. When she is brutally attacked by Daehog, everyone in her empire is scattered throughout the universe. Where does she land but the planet that Sev is currently occupying.

 

What follows is a continually building conflict interlaced with one of the most fervently passionate love stories seen in these kinds of novels. Kong chooses not just to write about space travel, or war, or love, or family, or even racism; instead, she chooses to combine all of these classic literary themes into one amazing story. The result is a mysterious and ultimately deeply satisfying story that only leads to the craving for more from this gifted and astoundingly creative writer.

Amazon UK:  http://fb.me/6O8vTSGmF

Amazon US:  http://fb.me/WcNXgWxO

 
 
 

Need help?

Badge

Loading…

© 2014   Created by Tarah Theoret.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service