Hello!

I am doing a giveaway on LibraryThings.com. I am giving away 30 kindle copies of my book, and deadline is Jan 7, 2013.

http://www.librarything.com/er/giveaway/list (Ctr+F Sky of Dust)

Also giving away two physical copies at Goodreads.com. Deadline to enter is Jan 5, 2013.

http://www.goodreads.com/giveaway/sh...iveaway_widget

For goodreads, scroll down and hit the Enter to Win button
 
 

Title: Sky of Dust: The Last Weapon
Author: Joshua Bonilla
Genre: Action, Adventure, Fantasy, Science Fiction, Dystopian, Young Adult, Post Apocalyptic
Amazon Link: http://www.amazon.com/Sky-Dust-Last-Weapon-ebook/dp/B0090RI2N6

Description:
The people of Renatus live in fear. They have come to accept it, because they fear worse than they already have. Seventy-seven years ago, their ancestors overthrew the United States government because they wanted more. It was only because of the newly formed Renatus government that there was stability and protection from their enemies.

Dalyn, a fourteen year old boy growing up in Renatus, is no one special. His lack of focus and frequent headaches are things he would prefer to keep a secret, or else the Renatus government may have him hauled away for “quarantine”. One day, Dalyn stumbles upon a plot that reveals the true motives behind the Renatus government, his condition, as well as reveal a part of himself he has suppress for so long.

With old and new friends, Dalyn must struggle through intense battles, love, and betrayal as he attempts to save his family and friends from a fate worse than death.

Fans of The Hunger Games and Percy Jackson series will enjoy this fast paced journey.

Blurb: When Dalyn, a fourteen year old boy growing up in the post apocalyptic state of Renatus, discovers that his dad was alive after five years of being missing, he is forced on an adventure to find the truth about himself and how to control his unusual abilities.

Action, adventure, loyalty, betrayal, hate, and love await Dalyn and his friends as the mysteries of the Renatus government are unraveled, revealing a startling truth.

Fans of The Hunger Games and Percy Jackson series will enjoy this fast paced journey

Thank you and enjoy!

Views: 1

Attachments:

Need help?

Badge

Loading…

RSS

Author Interview – Thriller Edition

In preparation for ThrillerFest X, the annual conference of the International Thriller Writers, we interviewed four bestselling, award-winning authors… who also all happen to be book reviewers. These ITW members shared their unique perspectives on writing & reading book reviews, trends in the Thriller genre and community, and even shared a few stories that made us […]

The UK’s Top Ten Books… Coming in August 2015

The UK’s Top Ten Books… Coming in August 2015 Time was that August provided sad and meagre pickings in the publishing world, but over the last few years this has changed beyond belief. Far from worrying about there being no room for publicity, now many of the most talked-about books are being published in the […]

Cover Love June Edition

June Edition Summer is heating up, and so is our passion for beautiful covers! Here are some designs to kick off your summer with style and, in the case of YOUR top-loved cover this month (THE BOURBON KINGS by J.R. Ward), some romance, too. Click through to read the full description, request the title, and “Like” […]

© 2015   Created by Tarah Theoret.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service