Hello!

I am doing a giveaway on LibraryThings.com. I am giving away 30 kindle copies of my book, and deadline is Jan 7, 2013.

http://www.librarything.com/er/giveaway/list (Ctr+F Sky of Dust)

Also giving away two physical copies at Goodreads.com. Deadline to enter is Jan 5, 2013.

http://www.goodreads.com/giveaway/sh...iveaway_widget

For goodreads, scroll down and hit the Enter to Win button
 
 

Title: Sky of Dust: The Last Weapon
Author: Joshua Bonilla
Genre: Action, Adventure, Fantasy, Science Fiction, Dystopian, Young Adult, Post Apocalyptic
Amazon Link: http://www.amazon.com/Sky-Dust-Last-Weapon-ebook/dp/B0090RI2N6

Description:
The people of Renatus live in fear. They have come to accept it, because they fear worse than they already have. Seventy-seven years ago, their ancestors overthrew the United States government because they wanted more. It was only because of the newly formed Renatus government that there was stability and protection from their enemies.

Dalyn, a fourteen year old boy growing up in Renatus, is no one special. His lack of focus and frequent headaches are things he would prefer to keep a secret, or else the Renatus government may have him hauled away for “quarantine”. One day, Dalyn stumbles upon a plot that reveals the true motives behind the Renatus government, his condition, as well as reveal a part of himself he has suppress for so long.

With old and new friends, Dalyn must struggle through intense battles, love, and betrayal as he attempts to save his family and friends from a fate worse than death.

Fans of The Hunger Games and Percy Jackson series will enjoy this fast paced journey.

Blurb: When Dalyn, a fourteen year old boy growing up in the post apocalyptic state of Renatus, discovers that his dad was alive after five years of being missing, he is forced on an adventure to find the truth about himself and how to control his unusual abilities.

Action, adventure, loyalty, betrayal, hate, and love await Dalyn and his friends as the mysteries of the Renatus government are unraveled, revealing a startling truth.

Fans of The Hunger Games and Percy Jackson series will enjoy this fast paced journey

Thank you and enjoy!

Views: 1

Attachments:

Need help?

Badge

Loading…

RSS

The UK’s Top Ten Books… Coming in June 2015

The UK’s Top Ten Books… Coming in June 2015 As we move towards summer, publishers are spicing up their lists with some early beach reads. Not that beach-reading has to be just for blockbusters; getting some quality time to read without interruption is perfect for all kinds of books – and this month’s selection is […]

Blogger Spotlight – Stacy Alesi’s BookBitch.com

Blog name: Stacy Alesi’s BookBitch.com Blog URL: http://stacyalesi.comYour name: Stacy AlesiCan you explain the different features of BookBitch.com and what genres you primarily focus on?There are two primary features; reviews and giveaways. I personally review mostly crime fiction, romance, books that appeal to book clubs, and cookbooks. I also cover food writing, occasional memoirs, sci-fi, […]

Emily Schultz Interview

Author Interview We’re excited to start sharing author interviews with our community, in partnership with Feedbooks. Emily SchultzInterviewed by Lara Touitou - Emily Schultz is a Canadian writer based in Brooklyn. She is the co-founder of the literary journal Joyland. The Blondes is her third novel and was one of the finalists for the Trillium […]

© 2015   Created by Tarah Theoret.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service