Information

Review Swaps

A group where writers and authors congregate in order to find others to review their book(s) on amazon, barnes and noble or any other site. 

Be quick, be honest and be real. Thanks!

Members: 20
Latest Activity: Aug 22

Information

If someone buys your book(s) to review,

Discussion Forum

Erotica Swaps 4 Replies

Please post your information if you're an erotica author looking for reviews.I'll start: Erotic Enigma: Poetry for Hot Nights:exy, Sultry, light a fire to your mind and body poetry light the pages of…Continue

Tags: erotica, erotic, sensual, sexy

Started by Teageen Syree. Last reply by Jerome Brooke Aug 22.

Free from Monday, March 17th to Friday, March 21st

I'm giving away "Fanaticism" and "Bees" for free from Monday, March 17th to Friday, March 21st.Please download them, leave reviews, and ask others to do the same.Thank you :D…Continue

Started by Cody Alan Reel Mar 17.

Reviews Needed

Continue

Started by Jerome Brooke Mar 11.

Review Swaps Wanted! 1 Reply

Continue

Started by Carol Jones. Last reply by Jerome Brooke Mar 11.

Comment Wall

Comment

You need to be a member of Review Swaps to add comments!


Author
Comment by Jerome Brooke on July 6, 2014 at 4:21am

I write taboo erotica - reviews ? jeromevbrooke@yahoo.com - jerri


Author
Comment by Paul Hafalla on June 17, 2014 at 3:28am

Hello Book Reviewers! I need your help to review my FIRST EBOOK. I kinda new how the process goes. But my book is FREE to download via Amazon Prime at http://www.amazon.com/Paul-Hafalla/e/B009SZDQL8. You can post your review via the link or at your blog/website. Just message me the url link to the review anytime once you've posted it so that I can share it on my social media as way of saying thank you.

Comment by Lauren R. Hammond on March 12, 2014 at 6:07pm

Hey everyone!

I'm looking to do a review exchange for my latest novella, These Walls That Bind Me. It's about a love/hate relationship and what happens when a girl gets locked in a room with her worst enemy.

 

email me at lhammond84@hotmail.com if interested.

 

I'd really appreciate it and will gladly exchange reviews :)

 

Thanks so much!

Lauren


Author
Comment by John Reinhard Dizon on March 11, 2014 at 1:29pm

Looking for reviews for my women's fiction novel Hezbollah - drop me a line!


Blogger
Comment by LadyBug on March 11, 2014 at 9:02am

Author
Comment by John Reinhard Dizon on January 17, 2014 at 1:22pm

This is John Reinhard Dizon, author of Nightcrawler, looking to exchange reviews.

http://www.blackrosewriting.com/action/adventure/nightcrawler


Author
Comment by melissa love on November 3, 2013 at 2:11pm

Hello everyone I am looking to swap reviews. My new book "Love on Death Row" isn't due til next summer but I would still love to get some feed back. I can give you pdf form through email.

story: De'Nesha Cole got the looks, the fame, money, perfect husband and two beautiful kids. She seems to have the perfect life, but looks can be deceiving.

lovemelissa29@yahoo.com


Author
Comment by London Miller on October 25, 2013 at 9:07am

Hello everyone, I'm looking for anyone (reviewer/blogger/reader) that would be interested in reviewing my debut novel, In the Beginning. I have digital ARCs available in the format of your choice.

If interested, please email me at: london.millerauthor@gmail.com

Cheers!

-L.

Twenty-year-old Lauren Thompson left her small town in Michigan to begin a new life in the Big Apple where no one knows her name or the tragedy that had rocked her family fifteen years prior. With new friends and an intriguing new love interest, starting over is easier than she expected...but Mishca Volkov isn't what he seems. As the son of a Russian Mob boss, he thrives in a world of chaos and fear, earning the title of Bratva Captain through blood and pain.

When the two cross paths, lines blur and passions ignite, bringing them closer than they could ever imagine. Until secrets from the past threaten to tear them apart. Can they fight past their demons...or were they doomed by fate before they ever met.

**Book Two: Until the End Coming Spring 2014**

Genre: New Adult


Author
Comment by Jacquelynn Gagne on April 2, 2013 at 1:19am

Hey guys we're looking for reviewers, here's the blurb. Below is the by link but if you wish to review, message me and I can send an arc. Jacquelynn@ambrosia-arts.com

The new Blood Rose is out today finally!! Here is a little taste for you guys,

It’s true no one can out run Death. But Death doesn’t always want your existence. In Lianna’s case wants her mortality.

Long have Lianna’s dreams been a window into another time. A place that is as magnificent as it is dark. Frightened and weary from the physical toll the nightmares take on her body she turns to her psychic friend for guidance, which results in prophetic visions of Lianna’s death.

Mercenaries come after Lianna to stop her from fulfilling her fate. A destiny at her beloved’s side while rediscovering the real magic within her. Facing demise brought down on her by the hands of the mercenaries, the power of love offers her a new life as a vampire which ultimately fulfills the same epic fate the murderous villains fought to keep her from.

 

http://www.amazon.com/Blood-Rose-The-Saga-ebook/dp/B00C50FKV2/ref=s...


Author
Comment by Warrior Richardson on March 23, 2013 at 2:34am

USTED SERÁ MI TESTIGO

El objetivo de este libro es ayudar a los cristianos a que presenten las Buenas Nuevas de Jesucristo con su testimonio personal.

Para obtener más información visita www.warriorrichardson.com.

 
 
 

Need help?

Badge

Loading…

© 2014   Created by Tarah Theoret.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service