Information

YA Book Bloggers

This is a place for everything YA--from authors, reviewers, or just readers! If you write reviews for a young adult novel, you can post your link here, or if your looking for suggestions or a place to get someone to review your book, this is it.

Website: http://readingwatchingliving.blogspot.com
Location: New Jersey
Members: 1355
Latest Activity: 56 minutes ago

Discussion Forum

YA series Looking for Blog Reviews

Started by Margaret Literary Chanteuse on Saturday.

YA Looking for Blog Reviews

Started by Margaret Literary Chanteuse on Saturday.

Comment Wall

Comment

You need to be a member of YA Book Bloggers to add comments!


Author
Comment by Lisa Orchard on July 7, 2014 at 10:53am

Hello everyone! I write Young adult fiction and I have a new release coming out in November. I'd love some help getting the word out about my book. Would anyone be interested in allowing me a cover reveal or to even do a review of the story? Here's the blurb and the title is "Gideon Lee." It's the first book in the Starlight Chronicles. :)

Seventeen-year-old Lark Singer only has two things going for her, her music and her best friend Bean. While entering a competition she hopes will launch their music career, Lark searches for answers that will make her whole. Her quest reveals some secrets that those around her would rather keep hidden. As the competition looms closer, Lark discovers not only who she really is, but also who her real friends are. Then tragedy threatens everything she has worked so hard to accomplish. Can she pick up the pieces and move on?


Author
Comment by E.J. Stevens on July 7, 2014 at 8:52am

Q+A with Meradeth Houston + Surrender the Sky Giveaway

Join us at E.J.'s blog From the Shadows for a fun Q+A with Meradeth Houston author of SURRENDER THE SKY.

Surrender the Sky Giveaway

The author is giving away a $15 Amazon/Barnes and Noble Gift Card. To enter, visit From the Shadows 7/7-7/13/14. Good luck!


Author
Comment by Kelly Hashway on July 7, 2014 at 6:55am

Blogger
Comment by Richard Humphreys on July 5, 2014 at 3:19pm

Review of House of Silk (Sherlock Holmes) by Horowitz ...  http://rwh92.wordpress.com/2014/07/05/horowitz-a-master-in-sherlock...


Author
Comment by Leti Del Mar on July 4, 2014 at 10:35am

Rock the Book is hosting a big Young Adult and New Adult giveaway!

Enter to win one of these 4 fabulous reads.

Clickhere!

 


Author
Comment by Kelly Hashway on July 4, 2014 at 7:53am

Author
Comment by Brenda Sorrels on July 3, 2014 at 5:14pm

Coming of age story ... The Way Back 'Round by Brenda Sorrels - on Amazon and Barnes & Noble.com


Blogger
Comment by Hellen on July 3, 2014 at 11:53am

Review of Heist Society by Ally Carter.

Great book for fans of White Collar and Ocean's 11.


Author
Comment by Kelly Hashway on July 2, 2014 at 6:46am

I'm talking about putting yourself out there and booking events today.
http://kellyhashway.blogspot.com/2014/07/writer-wednesday-putting-y...


Author
Comment by Alecia Stone (CBY Book Club) on July 2, 2014 at 5:12am

Grab a FREE kindle copy of Amazon Bestseller Talisman Of El (T.O.E. Trilogy, Book 1) by Alecia Stone.

Promotion Period: July 1-5th

If you like what you've read in the first book in the Talisman Of El series, then check out the sequel Blackout. Book 2 will be available at a discount price as part of Kindle Countdown Deals from July 7-12th starting at $0.99.

Grab your free copy of T.O.E. here:
Amazon UK - http://www.amazon.co.uk/dp/B00E67DT7O
Amazon US - http://www.amazon.com/dp/B00E67DT7O


If you like what you've read in the first book in the Talisman Of El series, then check out the sequel Blackout. Book 2 will be available at a discount price as part of Kindle Countdown Deals from July 7-12th starting at $0.99.

 
 
 

Need help?

Badge

Loading…

© 2014   Created by Tarah Theoret.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service