Author
Stephanie Carroll
  • Female
  • Lemoore, CA
  • United States
Share Twitter

Stephanie Carroll's Friends

  • thawilsonMAG
  • Richard Godwin
  • Kimberlee
  • Itzo
  • Crazy for Books: Reviews&Tours
  • steven baker
  • Monica Euen
  • Sally
  • Uncle Book
  • Mia Hoddell
  • Sienna Logan
  • Marissa Aldana
  • Merce Cardus
  • Catalina Egan
  • The Secret Writer

Stephanie Carroll's Groups

 

Stephanie Carroll's Page

Latest Activity


Author
Stephanie Carroll posted a status
"Sometimes I don't check book blogs for a while so if you want to contact me visit www.stephaniecarroll.net or @Carrollbooks FB or Twitter"
Aug 2, 2013

Author
thawilsonMAG left a comment for Stephanie Carroll
Jul 19, 2013

Author
Deborah Warner left a comment for Stephanie Carroll
"I'm now following you.  Follow back if you like. http://deborahannwarner.blogspot.com/"
Jan 29, 2013

Blogger
Lori left a comment for Stephanie Carroll
"Hi Stephanie, I'm sorry I missed your comment from about 2 months back.  :(  I don't check my message on this page as often as I should.   Congrats on your upcoming release.  I would be thrilled to read and review A…"
Dec 19, 2012

Blogger
Uncle Book left a comment for Stephanie Carroll
"Hi There! We are looking for authors and readers alike to help make our Pinterest Competition happen! All what you would have to do is send us a picture with the book you have written, the book you are reading, or your favourite book near a landmark…"
Dec 18, 2012

Blogger
Macie Anita White Buice left a comment for Stephanie Carroll
"Hi, My name is anita buice and I'm new to Book Blogs.  I would love to follow your work and if you'd send me a link to anitawbuice@gmail.com, I will.  My site is anitabook.com as in "I need a book."  I would LOVE…"
Nov 25, 2012
Anastasia & Demitra left a comment for Stephanie Carroll
"Hey Stephanie! Thanks for the follow! We are following you back via GFC. We are following you on Twitter now, too! Thanks again! ~Annie & Demi"
Nov 12, 2012

Blogger
Sally left a comment for Stephanie Carroll
"No problem..!I just wanted to inform u that...u need to keep up with the people commenting on your thread...that way...you appear active to other people...and they follow you..! :)"
Nov 11, 2012

Blogger
Marissa Aldana left a comment for Stephanie Carroll
"Hello! Thank you so much for following my Blog; I just followed yours! And please e-mail me if you wish to Guest Blog :)"
Nov 10, 2012

Blogger
Fam Min left a comment for Stephanie Carroll
"Hello! My name is James... I mean, Fam Min. I give critical reviews (though upon request they don't have to be critical), to novels (mostly YA) and the occasional article. If you have any troubles or want to learn the secrets of the universe or…"
Nov 4, 2012

Author
Stephanie Carroll added a discussion to the group Social Network !
Thumbnail

The Unhinged Historian: For Fans of Victorian-Gothic, Magical Realism, and Paranormal Historical Fiction

I am a historical fiction author and blogger. I'm looking for followers who are interested in historical fiction and the kind with weird and dark themes. If you follow my blog  The Unhinged Historian, I will follow yours. I also write a blog for Navy Wives: Unhinged & Empowered Navy Wives. If you know anyone who that would apply to, spread the word. If…See More
Oct 31, 2012

Author
Stephanie Carroll joined Sally's group
Thumbnail

Social Network !

The aim is to not only help you increase your followers..but also to help you make valuable contacts.Follow for follow | Get your books tagged | Blog help | Book promotion | Make ContactsSee More
Oct 31, 2012

Blogger
Sally left a comment for Stephanie Carroll
"Oh....one more thing...networking is what gets you followers...!! People need to know about it in order to follow it..!! :D"
Oct 30, 2012

Blogger
Sally left a comment for Stephanie Carroll
"Hey again..!Thanks for the follow. Followed you back. :) You can join my group for more networking and follows: Social Network !"
Oct 30, 2012

Blogger
Alex Baugh left a comment for Stephanie Carroll
"Yes, I did sheck out your very nice historical fiction blog and followed it :) I also have two blogs and find it difficult to get the second one going sometimes."
Oct 29, 2012

Author
Stephanie Carroll joined Crystal Kelly's group
Thumbnail

Authors Needing Reviews and Interviews

This group is for authors who are looking for reviews and interviews and for bloggers who do reviews and interviews. Authors post a link to your work or if your is still in progress then post a link to your blog with updates on your work.  Bloggers post your blog link, a way for you to be contacted and what genre of work you reviewSee More
Oct 28, 2012

Profile Information

Favorite Book
The Dovekeepers by Alice Hoffman
About Me:
I write historical fiction and am currently publishing my first novel "A White Room" about a turn of the century woman who secretly pursues her dreams of nursing after her attempt to submit to domesticity drives her to hallucinate that her house and furniture are coming to life. Learn more at www.stephaniecarroll.net.

I also manage two blogs, The Unhinged Historian http://unhingedhistorian.blogspot.com and Unhinged & Empowered Navy Wives http://unhingednavywives.blogspot.com.

I have a BA in History and experience working as a reporter and community editor for three years. I live in Central California where my husband is a Chief in the U.S. Navy.
Website or Blog:
http://unhingedhistorian.blogspot.com
Which category best describes you?
Author

Comment Wall (29 comments)

You need to be a member of Book Blogs to add comments!

Join Book Blogs

At 4:33pm on July 19, 2013,
Author
thawilsonMAG
said…

At 10:17pm on January 29, 2013,
Author
Deborah Warner
said…

I'm now following you.  Follow back if you like.

http://deborahannwarner.blogspot.com/

At 9:34am on December 19, 2012,
Blogger
Lori
said…

Hi Stephanie,

I'm sorry I missed your comment from about 2 months back.  :(  I don't check my message on this page as often as I should.

 

Congrats on your upcoming release.  I would be thrilled to read and review A White Room.  Contact me at psychoticbooks@yahoo.com.

 

Happy Wednesday!

~Lori

At 10:27am on December 18, 2012,
Blogger
Uncle Book
said…
Hi There!
We are looking for authors and readers alike to help make our Pinterest Competition happen!
All what you would have to do is send us a picture with the book you have written, the book you are reading, or your favourite book near a landmark or a known place and send it to info@uncle-book.com with ‘Pinterest Competition’ as the subject. We will then pin this to our Pinterest board http://pinterest.com/unclebook/books-around-the-world/.
This should be really fun and a great way for you to get your book seen in a unique way!
Kindest Regards,
Uncle Book
At 2:02pm on November 25, 2012,
Blogger
Macie Anita White Buice
said…

Hi, My name is anita buice and I'm new to Book Blogs.  I would love to follow your work and if you'd send me a link to anitawbuice@gmail.com, I will.  My site is anitabook.com as in "I need a book."  I would LOVE for you to check it out and if you like it get ready to send me some books to review.  My address is anita buice, 202 Richards Street, Carrollton, Georgia 30117.  Then just look for the review on anitabook.com.  If you could send multiple books I would use them for giveaways to promote your work and my site.  I look forward to hearing from you and thank you in advance for the time and effort that it takes to make this happen. Blessings, anita of anitabook.com

At 7:30pm on November 12, 2012, Anastasia & Demitra said…

Hey Stephanie!

Thanks for the follow! We are following you back via GFC. We are following you on Twitter now, too! Thanks again!

~Annie & Demi

At 2:54pm on November 11, 2012,
Blogger
Sally
said…

No problem..!
I just wanted to inform u that...u need to keep up with the people commenting on your thread...that way...you appear active to other people...and they follow you..! :)

At 2:02pm on November 10, 2012,
Blogger
Marissa Aldana
said…

Hello! Thank you so much for following my Blog; I just followed yours! And please e-mail me if you wish to Guest Blog :)

At 3:17pm on November 4, 2012,
Blogger
Fam Min
said…

Hello!

My name is James... I mean, Fam Min. I give critical reviews (though upon request they don't have to be critical), to novels (mostly YA) and the occasional article. If you have any troubles or want to learn the secrets of the universe or anything like that, please don't hesitate to ask! If you want to do any request, or hook me up with any inquiries such as author interviews or tours, just send leave me a comment on my blog! Oh and if you want to follow me, thanks and you are officially my BFF! And I will DEFINITELY follow you back! SO don't hesitate :)) ALSO I AM HAVING A GIVEAWAY, SO PLEASE ENTER, cause' I think you will like it! :)

At 6:44pm on October 30, 2012,
Blogger
Sally
said…

Oh....one more thing...networking is what gets you followers...!! People need to know about it in order to follow it..!! :D

 
 
 

Need help?

Badge

Loading…

© 2014   Created by Tarah Theoret.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service